Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jen, Female, 40, $200, LGBT+, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Jen, Female, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

May 30th

About me

Looking for granny flat or team up for share house. I will be starting uni in July studying Environmental Science and Will be working part time once I move. Looking to move from Mackay around end of May. Flexible on date. Maybe consider a room in an existing property but would have to be no other pets as I have a cat Chevy and not sure how he is with others. I have furniture for a two bed house. I can store anything I won’t need if move into existing. Prefer vego or vegan but someone who is respectful and likes cats. Chev is chill and no trouble. Won’t crap on the floor! 😸. I love to go for driving adventures in spare time or check out markets. Non smoker. Social drinker.

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jen is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jen
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jen in one of these rentals