Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Paddington, Newtown, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Potts Point, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Bondi Beach.

Gabriela, Female, 30, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Gabriela, Female, 30

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm Gabriela, 30, and I'm looking for a nice single room with a big bed in a close distance to my work. I'm working as a waitress in Darling Harbour, usually 5 days during the week including weekends.

I'm a very positive, friendly and active person. I like walking, travelling, sport (gym - especially pilates, tennis, swimming, bike, etc.), cooking, seeing friends over dinner or drinks, taking photos and many others. I consider myself as a responsible, clean and ambitious person. I don't mind having pets.

I prefer bright rooms with a good wibe to feel like at home. The place must be clean and well maintained. I’m also looking for a long stay accommodation with some nice people to go easy along with. I’m getting my new 2-years visa. Thank you in advance for contacting me :-)

Looking forward to meeting new people.

Gabriela

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.