Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wurtulla, Warana, Currimundi, Buddina, Sippy Downs, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Amanda, Female, 18, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Amanda, Female, 18

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, my name is Amanda, I’m 18 years old and studying a Bachelor of Science at the University of Sunshine Coast. I am currently living in Brisbane with my parents; however, due to their strict religious beliefs, I am unable to live there any longer. Additionally, living at the Sunshine Coast dramatically cuts travel time to Uni everyday. Due to this, I am looking to move in as soon as available. I work two jobs and play soccer professionally, thus I am financially supported by my sport and work. I am very laidback and enjoy company, but I also like my own space and I will respect yours.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals