Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Narre Warren South, Keysborough, Pakenham, Cranbourne, Clyde North, Clyde, Officer, Narre Warren, Dandenong.

Belinda and Jake

Early BirdFemale (26) and Male (19)
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Belinda

About us

We're looking to team up with one or two people for a fresh share house in or around our preferred suburbs. Mostly this area because it's cheap for new builds and everyone can get their own bathroom, which I think is always the preference. We're happy to look outside this area as long as we can still find something that suits us. Rent would be no more than $200 excluding utilities, but depending on the house it could include up to two bedrooms and a living area you can do whatever you want with.

I work part-time and my partner Jake is studying/looking for work. We're moving back from Perth and will be looking at providing the basics of the house (brand new fridge, washing machine, microwave).

Our interests include gaming, reading, and digital illustration, so most of the time we're just chilling in our room when we're home. We don't mind saying hi and having a chat around the house, but we're not the intensely social type. We're tidy and clean people, and wouldn't mind people of a similar mindset.

Our move date is flexible, but we'd like to not rush into anything without getting to know someone first. So throw us a message if you're interested!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...