Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Suraiya

Early Bird21 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Suraiya

About me

I am an international student at UniAdelaide who moved from Canada last semester, I transferred my degree so I'm not an exchange/study abroad/temporary student. I'm loving Adelaide so far!

I love forming good bonds with the people I am living with so that we live as friends and not just as housemates.
I am very neat and clean and respect other's privacy. I would love to live with people who share the same views, especially regarding cleanliness.
A relatively quiet person who loves reading, cooking and baking, so frequent free tasty treats are given. You'll often find me curled on a bean bag cradling a book.

Also, I love plants and gardening and going on impromptu adventures to explore the wilderness, camping, hiking or a sunset by the beach. (that's Hallet cove trail on the photo on a rainy day, thought I could outwit Adelaide weather mood swings)

I don't mind having a night chat over a cup of tea and catch up every once in a while. :)

Seeking a party-free, non-smoking, no-pets household; although, I wouldn't mind a cat.

Contact me only if you're looking for/ listing all-female flats.

Thanks!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Suraiya in one of these rentals on
Loading...