Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Entrance, Terrigal, Shelly Beach, Avoca Beach.

Dean

Early Bird41 year old, male
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Dean

About me

Hey guys I am a fit fun guy who is 40 years old! Although I look 30 and act around this age.
I am a serious surfer and would like to find some like minded surfers to surf with!
I surf most days for around 2-4 hrs and I happy to surf 1 mush or 10ft slabing reefs!
I train a little bit by doing a hour of streching .
I love to cook and was trained by peter evens from my kitchen rules the TV show!
I am clean and tidy and will always wash and clean before I/we eat as I hate to wash dishes after eating!
I am super chilled and spend most my time tracking swells on online surfsites such as swellnet and CW and manly hydraulics..
I wish to join a local board riders club and become part of the social surf scean!
I love beers after a epic day of waves and a chat about each others waves.
I know secret spots all over the south coast of NSW as I lived in Wollongong for 12 years.. Also I grew up at Torquay! So I know when these waves will be all-time and its cheap to fly down for a night to score the best waves of your life..
I love dogs and cats so no problems there..
And would love to find some like minded surfers who enjoy looking for great waves and getting excited for a up and coming swell! I am like a 16 year old the days before a bug swell event..
Other wise I am nice chilled and helpful social and happy to mindy own business when others are busy. I am happy to live anywhere from Shellybeach to avoca and note than willing to surf with your kids after school or on weekends if you can't because of work obligations! I have my certs 1-2 and my first aid certs.
I came second in the Vic titles when I was a kid and came second in the Wollongong board riders the only year I surfed in it! Also winning the "most like surfer to watch" for the year 2015.. I suffered some injurys and I am now fit and ready to get back in to it and would love a sparing partner for the winter ahead!

Working part time
Student
Backpackers
Retired
Unemployed/Welfare
Working holiday
Have pets
Have children
Smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Dean in one of these rentals on
Loading...