Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Willoughby East, Willoughby, Roseville, Middle Cove, Lindfield, Lane Cove West, Lane Cove North, Chatswood West, Chatswood, Artarmon.

Lukas, Male, 21, $400, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Lukas, Male, 21

Online 20 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi everybody :)

My name is Lukas and I am 21 years old. I am from Germany and will come to Australia at the end of July 2018 to do Work and Travel, also known as Working Holiday. My starting point is Sydney where I already have a full time job waiting for me at the beginning of August. So now I only need somewhere to stay for just a little over three months (three and a half months at the most). After those three months I will start traveling around the country.

In my free time I like to...
- listen to music
- play my saxophone
- go to parties on occasion
- go sightseeing
- read
- try out new kinds of food
- ...

Of course I wont be playing my saxophone while I am in Australia since I can´t really take it with me. Way too much package. ;)

I normally am a person everyone can get along with. I always try to be polite and not go on somebodys nerves. Of course I keep myself and my surroundings clean. I like to meet new people and see new places.

If you have any questions, don´t hesitate to ask.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Lukas

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Lukas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Lukas in one of these rentals