Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Samantha, Female, 21, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Samantha, Female, 21

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Heya my name is Samantha but most ppl call me Sam or sambo ✌🏼I work full time butcher at the butcher shoppe at cannon hill.
_________

- I’m looking to live around East Brisbane, Morningside, balmoral, Norman Park, seven hills or new farm areas.
- Own bath would be amazing or shared bathroom with a bathtub. A outside grass area for my fur baby hahah
__________

I’m a out going positive girl, love a good social environment but personal time alone is all so a must x
In my spare time yoga 🧘‍♀️, skateboarding, adventures, drawing, spiritual shit, live bands. hanging out with my mates and my beautiful doggo
I’m all so a very clear and tidy person
All ways happy and up for a good chat and a couple of drinks.

I have a beautiful small doggo (4kg) her name is brutes. she’s has live with other dogs before and gotton along. very well house trained, she my number ☝️ one fan
She a little bit scared around new ppl but one she get to know you she won’t hop off your

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Samantha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Samantha
Online 2 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Samantha in one of these rentals