Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Upwey, Upper Ferntree Gully, Tecoma, Rowville, Olinda, Lysterfield, Kallista, Ferntree Gully.

Jess, Female, 24, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jess, Female, 24

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey, I'm Jess :)

I am a bubbly and energetic person, I'm an Environmental Scientist and love the outdoors!

I'm preferably looking for a team up, I'd love to find the right person to share a home with who are on a similar wavelength to me. I don't want to share a home with a stranger, I want my home to be warm, welcoming and cozy...a home should have good vibes! As much as I love a good chat with a like minded person I also value and respect personal space.
Most weekends I'm out hiking, climbing, kayaking or general adventuring!

My move time is flexible between May-June I'll know more closer on :) :)

I'm also pretty flexible with where I live, I work in Dandenong but am keen to call home in a nice leafy green suburb a bit further away.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals