Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Maroubra, South Coogee, Coogee, Clovelly, Bondi Beach, Tamarama, Bronte.

Marija

Early Bird41 year old, female
$330/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Marija

About me

Ideally seeking a place close to the beach. I’m 41 and work full time as a personal assistant. I work long hours and train hard with fitness before and/or after work so am out and about a lot. Prefer early nights and early mornings would suit someone with similar lifestyle so we don’t wake each other up. I do love a glass a wine but don’t want to live with a wino or someone who drinks everyday, a balance with tea totalling would be awesome! And positive fun conversations rather than talking about drama life is too short and looking for a happy home. I’m away at least one or two weekends a month would be cool if found someone active also so can enjoy our own space occasionally. I love a good dance and love my music! But don’t like to bring parties home, would be cool if we shared that, love home to be zen. I love a good chat but also need my own time a lot to reground and relax. So if you’re loud and clingy and looking for a relationship rather than a housemate that’s not me lol. Weekends I’m out and about a lot I live for the beach, nature, fitness, catching up with friends and family and random adventures, exploring and travel. Hoping to live with someone similar.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Marija in one of these rentals on
Loading...