Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Margate, Tolmans Hill, South Hobart, Mount Nelson, Leslie Vale, Kingston, Blackmans Bay.

Andrea

Free to message31 year old, female
$220/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Andrea

About me

*Update* - I've found an awesome place and we're looking for 4th housemate... Here's a link the the ad:
https://flatmates.com.au/share-house-hobart-margate-7054-P875282

I'm an easy going person with many hobbies - baking/cooking, gardening, food preserves, sewing...
I'm looking to move to Kingsbourgh area (living in Snug currently) and am hoping to team-up with others to look for rentals or join a sharehouse with 1 or 2 other people.
I have furniture and whitegoods that I'm happy to share as well as lots of kitchenware, though don't have to bring these if the right sharehouse comes up.
I care about living a lower-impact lifestyle so try to avoid lots of packaging and prefer to compost kitchen scraps... So wouldn't suit a place with no access to the outdoors... Would love to join with people who are like-minded.

My diet is mostly vegetarian with lots of wholefoods, I do eat meat just not much or often.
Love dogs, if you have one that's a big plus! Not a cat fan though....
I'm a Nurse and work within the Huon Valley and Hobart areas. Work both shiftwork and dayshifts so sometimes getting up really early or coming home really late... I try my hardest to be quiet and considerate of people sleeping.
Looking to team-up or sharehouse with a single or couple.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...