Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Wilston, West End, Toombul, Spring Hill, Red Hill, Paddington, Milton, Lutwyche, Indooroopilly, Hendra, Hamilton, Brisbane City, Ashgrove, Albion.

Shanae, Female, 18, $180, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Shanae, Female, 18

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there!!

I am currently working full time as a legal secretary in the CBD so am not home during the days. I enjoy having a few bevs on a Friday or Saturday night (I mean it is the weekend) as much a I do a quiet night in.

I currently have an 11 week old puppy called Harvey (inspo from Suits) who is a kelpie cross so will grow into a big dog so you have to be fine with puppy kisses and typical puppy behaviour that we are working on fixing!!!! A big back yard would also be ideal for him. He would also love another friend to play with during the day.

I am looking for a place closer to Brisbane CBD (hopefully with Uber Eats , I struggle without it on the far north side, and some amazing Italian restaurants), preferably North side so that I am still closer to my family :)

Would love a house with a mix of genders in their early 20's, late teens :)

Flexible on moving date and period of stay

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Shanae is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shanae in one of these rentals