Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Emily, Female, 18, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 18

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 5th

About me

I'm a first year arts/law student at UQ looking for a place to move into around July. I'm pretty quiet and respectful of personal space, but I'd love to find housemate/s who I can get along well with, and I'm always happy to talk, watch netflix and go out for coffee/ drinks :) definitely after a place that feels like a home.
I'm away quite a bit due to work and uni, and I also spend a bit of time visiting my family (and animals :((( ) down near byron so I won't be in your hair too much. I work part time in the city, and i love riding my bike to work and uni and not having to rely upon brisbane public transport so proximity to both is a must.
I love to cook, and a vegetarian/ vegan house would be a bonus but I'm happy to live with any friendly respectful people. I love nature and animals, so I'm happy to provide love to any pets you may have + water plants.
hope to hear from you soon :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Emily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Emily
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals