Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kelsey & Trix, 23-31, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kelsey & Trix, 23-31

Online Today

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Description
Seeking a room , unit or bungalow in areas pakenham-springvale . Will need a spot to park our caravan as well which is our weekend project. Hi we are Kelsey and Stevan even though we are alternative; and our style ia unique... we are a peacful and quite couple apart from work/study we are pretty laid back and relxed, we generally just keep to ourselves. Stevan works as a meat packer ( formally a builder / painter ) and I am a seamstress/artist soon to start study in hair dressing , we are both avid DIYers if any one needs help with maitiance around the property we both can assist, keeping in mind my partner does work 5-6 days a week. As he spends so much time working spare time is spent together quietly cuddling watching a film/series in our room or out of the house doing opshoping/ grocery shopping. We have no pets /no children & non smoking

Working full time
Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Kelsey & Trix are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Kelsey & Trix on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Kelsey & Trix
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Kelsey & Trix in one of these rentals