Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Richmond, Northcote, Flemington, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton, Brunswick.

Isaiah, Male, 21, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isaiah, Male, 21

Online 14 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey people,

Looking for somewhere to stay close-ish to the CBD, if anyone has a room free please let me know! I am also open to starting a new sharehouse if you're looking for someone to join up.

About me:
I recently moved from Perth - enjoy a bunch of things like cooking, gardening, camping/outdoors, seeing live music, festivals and taking photos. I'm pretty easygoing and respectful to my housemates, always tidy and considerate. I like a good balance between spending time on my own and with housemates and would be up for dinners and drinks together. Will pay bills on time and contribute with buying common needs. I also don't have a car so do not require a parking space.

I'm flexible with move-in date and length of stay, I'll be studying at unimelb for the next two years

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Isaiah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Isaiah in one of these rentals