Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Alysha, Female, 22, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Alysha, Female, 22

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Selamat siang!

I’m a 22yo musical theatre student studying in South Melbourne. I’m from Geelong but looking to take a jump and move to Melbourne as I'm now working as a Music Instructor in childcare centres all over the Eastern suburbs. I'm out of the house from 8am-8pm Monday - Thursday, and pretty much every Saturday!

Due to my loves of food, wine, coffee, and Triple J, and as I travel on the East Link a lot, I'd love to live in the Fitzroy/Brunswick area but I'm pretty flexible. I am a Lush employee over the Christmas period so a place would a bath would warm my little heart. <3 I like dogs, plants and people alike. I will happily bring my records collection (mostly Beatles, some Bowie) and stash of books with me. As you can probably tell I'm a real muso and I play guitar and ukulele as well as singing for school, so I hope you don't mind some dull background music!

I’m the kind of housemate who would love to sit for a chat and a cuppa/bevvy, and occasionally stumble home with you. However my course is pretty intense during school terms and I do like my own down time, so I would love just a cosy place to call home and cook up a storm whenever possible.

Hope to hear from you soon!

- Alysha

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.