Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Charlotte, Female, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Charlotte, Female, 18

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 16th

About me

Helloooo I'm Charlotte, just jumping back into uni after a year off and am moving up from the Gold Coast to study! Am looking for a wonderful lil place with lovely roommates to come home to and live alongside with!! I'm laid back and very self-sufficient, I love to cook and drink wine and eat dim sims! Will literally make friends with anybody regardless of who you are, I love a good chat and am keen to make some new mates when moving in -- who hopefully enjoy socialising and heading to a gig or so when I'm not busy studying. Though, I truly value quiet, alone time to focus on my studies and to have a relax and keep to myself. Here to not only find a place to live, but to make some wonderful mates!

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Charlotte is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Charlotte on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Charlotte
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Charlotte in one of these rentals