Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Liana

Early Bird22 year old, female
$230/wk

Rent budget

1 month

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Liana

About me

I am currently living in Perth, looking to move to Brisbane in the future. For now I am just planning a stay for about a month to test the waters and see if I can find work before moving over permanently. My moving in date is flexible as I will be doing some work in Toowoomba and the Gold Coast for a couple weeks, so I will be needing a place around late July/early August.

I am very easy going, open-minded, neat, sociable, respectful of personal space, have the ability to get along with anyone, and love to have a good laugh. I am financially stable and very reliable. I’m a non-smoker and non-drinker.

I am currently taking a gap year from my studies at university (third year psychology student) and have been working in a night club in Perth. In my spare time I enjoy going out (food, bars, clubs, cafes, exploring the town, beach, etc.), cooking, going to the gym, modelling, doing makeup, shopping, and meeting new people.

Feel free to message me if you would like more information about myself :) I previously had this listing up a couple months ago however had a few set backs, but my flights to Brisbane are confirmed now.

Backpackers
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Liana in one of these rentals on
Loading...