Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woree, White Rock, Westcourt, Portsmith, Mount Sheridan, Earlville, Cairns, Bentley Park, Bayview Heights.

Pip, Female, 20, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pip, Female, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking for a room to rent in central or south side around DFO, Stocklands or Mt Sheridan would be ideal. A unit/ apartment share would be great!

I’m a tidy kiwi now calling Cairns home long term. I work 6 days a week as a nanny and in retail, I am out of the house by 6am and often not home until after 6pm so just wanting a clean quiet place to relax.

I'm very mature and respectful, I owned a childcare company in Auckland and would be happy to live with (quiet) kids.

My budget is $160 inc bills
I’m clean and tidy, pay rent on time, don’t smoke, don’t have pets and can provide references.

Must have air con (us kiwis aren’t used to the heat), looking for a fully furnished place including bedroom furniture as I only have a suitcase full of stuff.

Message me if you’ve got and Q

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Pip is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Pip in one of these rentals