Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newstead, East Brisbane, Annerley, South Brisbane, West End, Toowong, South Brisbane, New Farm, Indooroopilly.

Emily, Female, 25, $185, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emily, Female, 25

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$185pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m a full time 2nd year apprentice chef from the Sunshine Coast so I love the beach, cooking and eating (how surprising) I think I’m a sarcastic weirdo and I’m great to live with because I’m extremely neat and organised. I also cook! So there’s that ☺️I need somewhere unfurnished as I have everything I need. If possible I would love a little bit of storage seeing as i have a few boxes of kitchen things. I work full time usually until late night, I live a healthy lifestyle and am very active so would prefer somewhere close to a gym/coles/public transport. I'm introverted but also down for a convo. HIT ME UPPPPPPPPP

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Emily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emily in one of these rentals