Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Paige (23)

Early Bird
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hey
Im 23, im looking for somewhere for me and my fully trained tabby cat. Hes no hassle, he sleeps all day on my bed and goes outside all night to explore until sunrise usually.
I previously lived alone in a new townhouse for the past two years but my lease ended recently leaving me bunking at my mums but only tempararily.

Bills were always paid ontime & house was always clean.
People would describe me as a Social, bubbly humourous person.
I just consider myself a nutbag haha. Or just unqiue.
Never a dull moment would be the best way to put it.

Im looking for somewhere that is rather relaxed and outgoing people that dont mind having a laugh and/or potentionally become proper mates.
Although, id still settle for the odd hello when passing eachother in the halls lol im not one to make it awkward, im pretty loud and people dont take long to feel comfortable around me.

Usually im a home body alot of the time.. But i do enjoy going to the pub or playing pool or a few drinks at home with friends.

I have all my own bedroom furniture. I did sell alot of the big things but i do also have an extra tv (loungeroom), Dryer and a fridge which are being stored at a relatives until i find somewhere to live and can store it or use it.

I can cook & and i sing as well (very musical family) you may hear me beltin a tune in the shower every now and then.

Overall im a pretty chilled gal & make friends real easily. If ya think we may suit you, please give me a message ๐Ÿ˜Š

Working part time

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Paige in one of these rentals on
Loading...