Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Telia & Adam, 18-20, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Telia & Adam, 18-20

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Very outgoing and friendly couple looking to rent a room closer to Rockhampton, as would be a lot more beneficial for work and study (University). I’m (Telia) currently unemployed, as I’ve just left my job of 3 years (due to moving away), but am searching hard for new employment. I also work as my own business off the side doing makeup artistry for clients and events such as, birthdays, party’s, formals ect. We are both very clean and tidy and don’t like mess. Both very presentable and respectful individuals. We get along with people very easily. We are both very hardworking and have a lot of responsibility’s. We are both very adventurous but also very relaxed, not the sitting around doing nothing all day type of people though. We will keep to ourselves and stay out of your hair when need be, but we are also always up for a chat. We would love to hear from you if you have a suitable room available for us to rent as soon as possible😊

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Telia & Adam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Telia
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Telia & Adam in one of these rentals