Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anushka, Female, 38, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anushka, Female, 38

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 25th

About me

Mature 38 year old female, working full-time both at university and from home.
Non-smoker, non-drinker.
Respectful, reliable and responsible.
I enjoy keeping fit and healthy though outdoor activities, gym and yoga, and live a quiet but active lifestyle (in other words, not into parties/pubs/heavy socialising).
I like to keep my home clean and tidy, and I value my privacy, so I am looking for someone similar. Having been a home owner myself, I am attentive to the needs of those seeking a trustworthy sharemate.
I am open to trialing things initially, which is why I put 6 months as preferred length of stay, and providing all goes well I would be happy to commit to longer.
I am moving up from Sydney at the end of June, and starting the search for accommodation now. Looking to relocate around Tweed Heads or Kingscliff, preferably closer to the water.
If it sounds like we may get on as flatmates and you are planning ahead, be in touch :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Anushka is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Anushka on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Anushka
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anushka in one of these rentals