Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Carly, Female, 27, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carly, Female, 27

Online Yesterday

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

July 28th

About me

I'm 27, friendly and easy going. I love movies so would love a buddy to go to the cinema with. I play tennis and basketball so I'm fairly into fitness but I'm not a gym nut. I enjoying hanging out with friends and would hope to have them over occasionally for a drink. I'm trying to start my own decluttering business so yes i actually enjoying cleaning...tick. I'm a casual relief teacher right now so I'm good with kids and pretty patient. I'm usually always up for a chat but i do enjoy just relaxing in my room watching netflix :) I'm not a smoker and not really keen to live with people who are. Oh and I'm allergic to no cats please. I'm fairly flexible with my move in date as I am keen to move out this year at any stage when I feel like the place and people are right for me :)

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Carly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Carly
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message