Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Anuja, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anuja, Female, 26

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 22nd

About me

Hello!

My name is Anuja. I'm currently doing my master's at ANU and also work part-time. I am looking for a place to stay starting in June/July for at least 3-6 months (will mostly extend that to more than a year) preferably in a furnished share house/apartment/flat. Please get in touch with me if you have anything available or if you just want to know more about me...

A little about me:
I am an ambivert. I am always up for some conversation over coffee/a drink. I have been living in a multicultural environment for almost two years now. In my free time I catch up with my friends, go for walks/jogs, do like working out occasionally, also like to listen to music, a lit bit of latin dancing, photography, some board games or a game of pool. As a housemate, I am clean, tidy and organised. I respect everyone's space. Would prefer a share house where responsibilities and bills are shared amongst all the housemates.

PS: Could be a bit flexible with my budget

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Anuja is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Anuja
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Anuja in one of these rentals