Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tanah Merah, Shailer Park, Meadowbrook, Loganlea, Logan Central, Kingston.

Annie, Female, 19, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Annie, Female, 19

Online 11 days ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Greetings! Not to sound cliché- I’m a vegan gal moving from my lil’ home town to big city Brisbane for uni after having a gap year and a half. Will have a part time job while studying. How does one describe themselves accurately ;o ? ... I’m 50/50 introvert extrovert, so I’m up for a chat and fun times but also like peace and alone time. I’m very open minded, communicative and am constantly tidying for clarity/therapy haha. Have to insert not for the stereotypical reasons that I’m vegan ;) I Would love to make good friend with housemates. Feeling both excited and anxious about this move and whole lot of life changes. Challenge accepted :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Annie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Annie in one of these rentals