Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Brisbane, South Brisbane, Lutwyche, Kangaroo Point, South Brisbane, Brisbane City.

Ys (33), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ys (33)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm friendly and considerate, and very respectful of people and living place.
I work as a software engineer in CBD. During weekends I'd like to hit the coasts and hinterlands.
I'm clean. I do dishes almost right away, and try to tidy things up more and maintain a beautiful living space. I prefer the other roommate could be similarly caring about cleanness.
That said, I'm relaxed and not OCD about anything. To live as friends and be happy and comfortable, to call it a home is what I'm after.

I'd very much like to team up with someone here. Prefer that only 2 roommates share the place.

Need one off-street car space.
May cook about 2 or 3 times a week.
Preferred move in date is before 11 August, 2018.
Having furnitures for my own bedroom.

Cheers.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Ys is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ys in one of these rentals