Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Port Macquarie.

Luke, Male, 38, $200, Smoker, No pets, and No children

Luke, Male, 38

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm looking for a relaxed household, but where everyone is responsible and self-sufficient, considerate and generally mature. I like to think I bring these qualities to the household.

I am up and off to work early (before sunrise). I leave quietly and without a fuss (no shower, breakfast etc ), so I shouldn't be a bother waking you up.

My afternoons are largely free owing to the early start, and I tend to use this time to get some things done while office hours are open. Depending on what needs doing will dictate what exactly I get about doing, but there's usually something. Right now I'm spending a (week) day off chasing up share housing and all things related.

In the evenings, after I've done dinner and made the following day's lunch, I like to vege out watching terrible TV, like MKR, Married at First Sight, Gogglebox etc (I did say "terrible"!).

Ideally, I like to get to bed by 8:30-9pm, but just so long as it's before 10pm.

I am a creature of habit, so this "typical day" is more often than not. Weekends are a bit more loose and ad lib, but I should say that at the best part of 40yrs old, my party days are behind me. I don't really drink at all anymore, so if your house is something of a party house, I'm sorry, but that's not what I'm after. Other than that, I am pretty flexible and accommodating to whatever other housemates like to do in their leisure time.

I hope that paints something of a picture that helps you to see if we are compatible or not. If yes, or if you're still unsure, please feel free to contact me to chat further, and to perhaps organize a meeting.

Regards,

Luke

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.