Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Guildford, Dianella, Dayton, Ascot.

Elly

Early Bird28 year old, female
$150/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Elly

About me

I am a considerate and happy person working FIFO currently 2 weeks away 1 week back, which makes me an ideal housemate as I wont really be around that much I guess!

I do have a beautiful Cat - Mozart - who will also be looking for his little space in the house. He is super cuddly and full of character ideally looking for someone who loves animals and love him whilst I am away at work. Steep ask I know! But rest assured all costs associated with him will be paid in advance by myself.

I have lived in share houses for over 10 years in Melbourne and Perth and never had any issues. I have references if needed. I am always early on rent and bills can be direct debited too.

I am ideally looking for team-ups for house hunting.

I am really relaxed and chilled - I don't mind a social Netflix and vino, I am pretty active and like to get outdoors and go for hikes/go to gym. In saying that, on my RNR I like to have time to myself to mostly just sleep and cuddle the fluffguts aka Mozart.

Any questions please ask!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Elly in one of these rentals on
Loading...