Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Nathan Bell, Male, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nathan Bell, Male, 33

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to inspect and move in the next few days. Having lived-in and managed residential/share homes both personally and professionally, I respect the privacy of others. I am happy to share conversations, to be honest we're all adults and so, happy for your feedback.

About myself- in general I am a nice, quiet, self reliant, and reliable personality. I enjoy the occasional shared cooking and meals, that'd be a bonus, I am not big on parties, but love lots of music, would be ok with a social night every now and then.

At work and in training I enjoy a challenge, I study and read alot, and at home I enjoy an easy going vibe. Comforts of my home I would expect a minimalist way of living, not a big list of needs, just the basics, clean, friendly, and easy going.

Most my time I expect will be in study and work, balanced with training in Kogarah near the Calvary Hospital. Happy to discuss anything and to talk about changes/additions in the home to. Please contact me to discuss, thank you!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Nathan Bell is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Nathan Bell on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Nathan Bell
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Nathan Bell in one of these rentals