Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Secret Harbour, Safety Bay, Port Kennedy, Golden Bay.

Mike (25), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mike (25)

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Im a kiwi, been here for 2 years. Clean and tidy and hardly home (fifo)
Im easy to get along with, im keen for a bbq and beers but thats usually about it for me. I spent most of time off camping/riding and visiting my nephews so im not around alot. Dont wanna live in a party house anymore, havnt for a few years. Saving for my own home so looking for something semi stable/long term. I have a dirtbike i want to keep in a garage. If u want to suss me out first i have snapchat but not facebook anymore. Also im not in a hurry to find a place so im kinda waiting for the as close to perfect place with a garage and decent location and reliable house mates. If your looking for someone to start a share house with whose reliable and is looking for a long term setup let me know cheers!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Mike is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mike in one of these rentals