Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Randwick, Kensington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Paddington, Haymarket, Darlington.

Neerav, Male, 24, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Neerav, Male, 24

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

I'm am pursuing a Bachelors in Audio Engineering in Australian Institute of Music (AIM).

I am an easygoing liberal person, I love spending time with people, traveling, trying different cuisine, playing gaming, listening to records, watching movies, TV shows, stand up comedies, documentaries, hiking, swimming, attending concerts, playing basketball, etc. This is my first first time visiting and studying in Australia. I am excited and very curious about the people, culture and the place. I hope to travel around Australia and New Zealand. I'm looking for like minded people who share the same interests.

I have lived with roommates in hostels on campus and in accommodations outside campus, so I am well aware of the environment and respect people’s privacy just as much as I expect them to do so with mine.

I am a very clean and tidy person and careful about personal hygiene. I take my share of responsibilities to keep the common spaces/areas clean and tidy all the time and expect the same from my flatmates/housemates. I am very responsible about not wasting water or electricity. I have no problems with people smoking or drinking. Smoking in the confines of their room or balcony or outside is perfectly acceptable.

I am a Musician by profession and hence looking for a part time job in a studio. Studios demand a lot of time from their clients, which means working late nights or leaving really early in the morning. I'm looking to work part time or full time in a studio so that I can pay my bills.

I can also cook Indian and continental food.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Neerav is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Neerav in one of these rentals