Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yamba, Crescent Head, Bangalow, Lennox Head, Byron Bay.

Sarah & Antoine, 24-26, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah & Antoine, 24-26

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We are both Canadians coming from Tofino, BC which is basically like the northern cousin of Byron Bay.. We've been together for close to three years now and are just here on a working holiday visa. We both have hospitality backgrounds and have plans to work heaps, practice yoga and surf our brains out so we're likely to be out of the house most of the time. Both of us aren't into partying and are super clean and respectful. We've been travelling for 3 months and are pretty well over living life on the road so we are eager to get settled and start building a more stable life here. That being said, if you or anyone you know of is looking to fill some space in a home please reach out!

Kind regards,

Sarah and Antoine

Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Sarah & Antoine are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah & Antoine in one of these rentals