Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Pete, Male, 33, $500, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Pete, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hey future Flatmates :)

Myself and my 1 year old Blue Staffy (Tonka) are making the move from Sydney to the Gold Coast in June. Looking for either an existing awesome place with cool people or potentially a Team up as i have a house full of furniture that i can use or keep in storage.

A little about myself. I'm about to leave the Navy after serving for over 15 years. I've replaced my current income through investments and trading and will be continuing this full time. I'm very much into health and fitness and nutrition and highly active with a good group of friends already living on the GC, so i wont be a couch potato living on the couch all day.

I don't have too many needs. Either a large bedroom, enough for my bed and desk/computer monitors or a spare room in the house to set my office up. I would really love to be living on the canals with a pool etc but its not a must.

My Puppy Tonka is very well trained, and gets along with all other animals including cats. Would be really awesome to have another pet around for some company for him, he would love it.

Thats about it for now. If the right place comes along i'd be happy to start paying rent prior to moving

Looking forward to meeting you all.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Pete is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Pete
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pete in one of these rentals