Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Diego, Male, 22, $280, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Diego, Male, 22

Online Today

Rent budget

$280pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 16th

About me

I'm a Bolivian student currently studying in Mexico! I will go to Sydney as an exchange student this July until December, so I'm looking an affordable place to live close to Macquarie University (preferably walking or close to public transport).

Pretty laid back type of guy who enjoys going out to explore new places or kicking back and chilling with a couple of friends.
I'm always down for a chat, love good coffee and enjoy being around friendly people. I like watching Netflix, taking pictures and videos, traveling A LOT, exploring new places and great music to go with it all.
I’m a person who is neat, tidy, respectful of others, their property and communal spaces, honest, open minded and is pretty relaxed. I enjoy having the occasional drink or meal together but also enjoy some quiet time.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Diego is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Diego
Online Today
Verified:MexicoWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Diego in one of these rentals