Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Pacific Pines, Nerang, Miami, Highland Park, Broadbeach, Hope Island, Helensvale, Coomera.

Jessica
Verified

Early Bird26 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Jessica

About me

Hey it's jess,

I am a 26 y/o working full time as an EA on the Gold Coast. I work 5-6 days each week and so on my time off I enjoy the water, socialising with food/drinks, meeting new people and watching movies.
I am clean and tidy with respect for others personal space and privacy, but at the same time I am really approachable, friendly and reliable.

I have 2 beautiful dogs that are looking for a new home with me, they are my number 1 priority and so the reason I'm on flatmates.com is in hopes to find a roomie/ roommates that share a love for animals and would welcome us in, or interested in applying for a new residence together.

About my Dogs:
Chino is an 8 y/o mastiff x arab who still has the soul and personality of a puppy, but as she is a senior dog she is super calm. Her favourite thing to do is lay on the coach or under the sun for long naps or cuddles. Parker is a 5 year or Jug (jack russel x pug) who is the man of the house and loves to protect the home. His favourite thing to do is play fetch and give kisses.

Both Chino and Parker are amazing around other dogs, cats, people, and children!

If you'd like to know more about myself or what we are searching for, please send me a message :)

Thanks!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Jessica in one of these rentals on
Loading...