Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wayville, Rose Park, Parkside, North Adelaide, Kent Town, Dulwich, Adelaide.

Amanda (20), $160, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Amanda (20)

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm starting uni next year so I'm searching for a place to settle and be comfortable in before I start.

I currently work part time in a cafe and part time reselling vintage garments online. I’ve been living out of home since a young age so I know how to clean up after myself and be respectful of others in a shared space. I don’t have visitors much, very occasionally. I spend my free time in the gym, skating, going out occasionally, reading and working on my clothes shop. Most days I'm out from the morning till before or after dinner so you wont see me much, but I’m very easy to get along with, I’d be keen to hang out with my housemates if you’d like too. I'm hoping to move into a home/unit that is either a house where I can start my own vegetable garden or create some kind of green space with lots of different plants and flowers or located in the CBD.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amanda in one of these rentals