Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood.

Molly (27)

Early Bird
$250/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi,
(I never know what to write on these things)

My names Molly, I'm 27 & from Bromley (London,UK) I am currently on a working holiday visa & have a year left from June, I work fulltime in recruitment, I dance for fitness in my spare time & enjoy TRYING to be healthy. That being said I'm known to have few espresso Martinis & a naughty Ubar eats at the weekend. I am a respectful & thoughtful individual who understands & supports personal space however would like to be friends with whoever I end up sharing a place with. I love to have a laugh, read, watch Netflix, go out for coffee, enjoy an insta worthy brunch and the obvious tipple at the weekends... coctails are my weak spot, red wine & &

I am looking to stay in Collingwood/Richmond I can move anytime... I would like to share a place with a likeminded individual/s who are ok with my active & social lifestyle :)

I want to live somewhere aesthetically pleasing with people who are also respectful, clean but not OCD :)

Please get in contact

Working full time
Working holiday

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.

Preferred locations

Collingwood, 3066
Teamup with Molly in one of these rentals on
Loading...