Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Quakers Hill, Wentworthville, Silverwater, Seven Hills, Parramatta, Lidcombe, Ashfield.

Babbel, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Babbel, Female, 23

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello Everybody ! I am moving from Hong Kong to Sydney on 7th July. A Born and Brought up Indian(Punjabi) in Hong Kong.
Currently working as a Teacher in Hong Kong and wanting to study Early Childhood Education in Nirimba College.

I'm pretty easy going and social. Can communicate in different languages (English, Cantonese, Hindi, Punjabi) So wouldn't be a problem to get along with different cultures. Looking forward to explore the city and make new friends (Starts off with my flatmate). I'm fine with pets, I got a Pom at home. Love hikes and nature. Occasional parties are okay but not looking for house parties. Want a peaceful place to stay at.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Babbel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Babbel in one of these rentals