Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Richmond, Prahran, Cremorne, South Yarra.

Sophie, Female, 26, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie, Female, 26

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a 26 year old girl currently living in Sydney. I'm planning on moving to Melbourne and am interested in moving into an existing property in South Yarra. I wish to live with just one (or potentially two) others.

A bit about me - I work full time in Clinical Research. I'm pretty low key during the week, I head to the gym, walk, read, chill out, make dinner, watch Netflix etc. On the weekends I'm out and about for brunch, dinners, gym, walks, adventures plus the occasional night out. I'm extremely laid back, easy going, sociable, clean, tidy and respectful and I'm looking for the same in housemates. I like to keep fit and healthy but I also love a good platter and glass of wine! I'm always up for a chat, a meal etc but also respect people's downtime. I'd like to be able to become friends with my new roomie πŸ™‚

I'd love to hear from you if you'd be interested in teaming up or if you have somewhere that might be suitable for me to move into. Thanks, Sophie πŸ™‚ x

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals