Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ashleigh, Female, 27, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ashleigh, Female, 27

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 21st

About me

Hi there,
I am Ash a 27yo, single, professional female.

I work in Events and Marketing.
I have a consistent routine Monday - Friday and you can expect I am gone 7am - 9pm, later if I have events on.
Weekends I'm a bit more exciting as I endure a miscellaneous cocktail of:
Travel, adventure, exercise, music events - or even a low-key netflix binge sesh.

I am looking for:
-a home, not a short term space
-a furnished uncluttered room (just a bed is perfect - minimalist)
-wifi and all bills inclusive
-budget: $350max firm (needs to be all bills inclusive)
-near a train station

In or around:
-Darling Harbour
-Surry Hills

Sorry no:
-team ups
-shared rooms

I do not require:
-a carpark

Bonus points to Griffindor if:
-you have a dog, or many
-you like Harry Potter
-you have access to a pool
-you have a sense of humor
And a love for music would make you: INCREDIBLE, mainly because I sing in the shower and dance in the kitchen :)

I am available to move in on Sat the 21st July, two weeks bond & two weeks in advance

What am I like to live with?
Pretty funny, super clean, a bit of a nerd and organised. I pay my bills & communicate if something in our home isn't working. I'm social so if you are a strictly no visitors home - it's not going to work, I exercise a bunch and travel interstate regularly. Overall I have good energy and a good soul.

Please send me a message if you have something that may suit.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Ashleigh on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Ashleigh
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 75%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or