Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Kilda, Elwood.

Katherine, Female, 25, $290, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Katherine, Female, 25

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget

$290pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi my name is kat, returning to melbourne from travels around europe. Have a full time job and usually work across weekends. Im social but also value my privacy. Spend most of my time cooking or outdoors. Love surf, ride my bike, hike or camp with my beautiful dog. Hunter is a 5 yr old bull arab, very friendly and well trained. Ideally we'd like to find someone to sign a lease with us. Im available for house inspections and am up to find the perfect place for us ! Also apart from your bedroom i have furniture ready to fill a house so thats one less cost for yourself. Bills are always paid on time and the house is kept very clean ! Please let me know if interested :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Katherine is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Katherine in one of these rentals