Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Modanville, Lismore, Dunoon, Clunes, Bangalow, Ballina.

Jesse

Early Bird40 year old man
$250/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Jesse's verifications
No verified details.
Contact Jesse

About me

I'm a quiet housemate who cleans up after myself. I have a female cat whose worst habit is ignoring me - no scratching of humans or inanimate objects and no toilet issues. Also gets on fine with other animals.

I like to cook and have no special dietary requirements. I write, play video games and watch movies. I like to grow chillies and do stuff in the garden. Am happy to socialise and share meals etc but will retreat to my room if necessary.

I'm very good at being quiet at home. I can easily live with a shift worker and accommodate variable sleeping patterns.

I look nice in a nice shirt. My favourite colour is green. I am strongly averse to kale. I don't mind living with people on the fringe, recreational participants, or general weirdos, as long as we understand each other and respect each other's limits.

I am ready and willing to move now. I am straight but I won't live with bigots. Cheers!

I also wrote the above four years ago now but it's still largely accurate. I've softened a little on kale, but not that much.

Smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...