Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Bondi Junction, Tamarama, Coogee, Clovelly, Bronte.

Kyle, Male, 21, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Kyle, Male, 21

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going and open minded 21 year old guy thats sociable but also appreciates my alone time and respects others. Would love to live with people I could develop friendships with and have fun with, but also chill with keeping to myself! Love getting out and about going for walks, beach days, and going for little drives listening to music, and love some cheeky drinks and fun nights out here and there - but also love chilling at home watching Netflix and YouTube when I’m not at work. I typically bond and relate with girls more but easy going with anyone who is chill! Im working full time hours in retail at Bondi Junction. Not a crazy clean freak but I do prefer to live in a clean and mostly tidy house. super reliable and good with my money too! Would love to hear back from you! P.s. if you have a pet I’m already in love with it, and if you love conspiracy theories too we're gonna have great conversations

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Kyle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kyle in one of these rentals