Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Junction, The Hill, Newcastle East, Newcastle, Merewether, Cooks Hill, Bar Beach.

Ben

Free to message32 year old male
$400/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ben

About me

I've lived Newcastle for a couple of years now (moved from Wales, UK) and am planning on staying permanently. I’m working full-time Mon–Fri as a graphic/web designer. I'm 32, easy-going and honest.

My move date is flexible, I'm not in a rush. But am able to move anytime.

I'm aiming to be close to the beach, so that I can wander down for a surf.

I usually keep to myself, but also enjoy socialising and meeting new people. Definitely not the type that goes out partying every weekend though. On weekends you'll find me surfing, exploring, and BBQ’ing… maybe eating way too much food at the markets!

I'm always tidy and clean up after myself. I'm an okay cook (I think!) and like eating healthily, but also enjoy going out for food. Also a little bit of a nerd and enjoy a night in with a good board-game, movie or binge-worthy series.

A garage would be a great bonus, to store my surfboards and bicycle.
Off-street parking would also be great.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...