Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woollahra, Redfern, Randwick, Mosman, Lane Cove, Kingsford, Double Bay.

Sanchit, Male, 25

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

- Easy going, low maintenance guy who is moving out of parent's home. Main reason being closer to work at Woollahra as currently I live like an hour and a half away driving from Bella Vista.
- Originally from India, been in Australia for the last 10 years. I was at Newcastle before when I came and been in Sydney for about 5-6 years now.
- Like to chill around with friends, which includes eating out during the weekends or go out to clubs.
- Pretty standard otherwise during the week, I like to go the gym and love playing tennis.
- I have stayed over at my friends' places before and am very respectful of keeping the place clean especially if that's important to them. In regards to exploring my options further for accomodation, I expect to be respectful of people by having clear communication with how they like things to be done, and work out a plan which we are all happy with.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Sanchit is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sanchit in one of these rentals