Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Elspeth, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elspeth, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a fun, cruisy, bubbly, easy going country kid from the South West. I have lived in Perth before while completing Uni at Curtin. I am clean, like to be social yet also like to have my own space to retreat to at times. I love to cook and bake and love to cook for people sp you cam expect many yummy treats! I can be a little bit goofy and like my Sci fi and fantasy (huge Firefly fan!). I am very into the environment and wildlife conservation, currently working for an environmental management company. My boyfriend is currently living in Bunbury but may consider moving up in a few months time. We are both into our photography with my main interests being wildlife photography and scenery. We both love our live music and entertainment. I have had to move to Perth for work and am cureebtly staying with family until I find the right place. I am open to any rooms available with space for a Queen and some bookshelves, and ideally looking for my own vathroom but am happy to share with one person also. Location hopefully within reasonable distance to either Bibra Lake or Caversham.

I look forward to meeting my potential roomies! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Elspeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Elspeth
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 14%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Elspeth in one of these rentals