Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach Waters, Southport, Miami, Mermaid Beach, Main Beach, Burleigh Heads, Broadbeach, Surfers Paradise.

Ebba, Female, 19, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ebba, Female, 19

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Everyone!

My name is Ebba and I'm a happy, friendly and outgoing swedish girl looking for some place and someone to share an accommodation with. I'm 20 years old and I'm stuyding at TAFE in Southport.

As a person i'm quite fun to be with (hehe), easy to live with (I take my own responsibility) and I'm very helpful! I don' really have a special hobby, I just hang out with my friends, go to the gym and I'm trying to do fun things on the weekends.
I love roadtrips and hang out and meet new people.

I have been here on the Gold Coast for over 4 months now and going to be here for a while. Im quite spontanous as well, but serious when it comes to contracts and so on. I take things very serious and I'm trustworthy. You can count on me. :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Ebba is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ebba in one of these rentals