Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Saint Kilda, Elwood, Balaclava.

Becky, Female, 38, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Becky, Female, 38

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a 38 year old chick from the UK who loves fun and adventure. I have a great sense of humor and never fail to make people chuckle with my cheekiness. I lived in Thailand for 2 years on Koh Tao where I was singing professionally and I have been traveling a while now. I have most recently around Oz in my van on an epic journey but have now settled in Victoria and have started college in the city studying sports & fitness. I am training to be a personal trainer as I am a great motivator and people's person. I love to get out into the great outdoors and explore but also like to just chill indoors with a good movie. I also love to socialise over a few drinkies and love a good dance from time to time especially in the sunshine where I can. Cooking is a passion and trying new foods and good ales. I am a singer and love music and am looking to start a new project currently as this is the longest I haven't gigged! I am a clean and tidy person with respect for others. I like to take time out and enjoy my own company so looking for a housemate to suit. I live a healthy lifestyle but also like a party from time to time, it's all about the balance I have finally found after younger years of just party! I am considerate and thoughtful and want nothing more than happiness and harmony in my life ๐Ÿ˜ Also love animals especially doggies! So if you have a 4 legged friend even better as I love to chill, cuddle and walk as always been used to having fur babies around :)

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Becky is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Becky in one of these rentals