Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Nicolas

Early Bird21 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Nicolas

About me

Feel free to message me if you want!

Hey guys! My name is Nicolas but you can just call me Nick. I am a Brazilian fella studying in Burleigh Heads, working in hospitality and I'm looking for a place to call home. I'm currently living with some friends in Mermaid Waters.

I am very organised and respectful with shared spaces. I like things clean tidy and I will not appreciate if things like dirty dishes are left around or if the shared space is always a mess.

I've shared apartments with many different people... if there's one thing I know is that everyone must look after THEIR OWN mess. Period.

I've already lived in Sydney for 1 year and now I'm looking for a little change of scenery. Like I said, I'm studying in Burleigh Heights, so a place nearby would be interesting.

I love surfing so being close to the beach is definitely a perk, I also enjoy skateboarding with friends and having a cold one in the weekend.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Loading...